Enjoy the sunny side of life.

The Arlmont Café

Scroll Packages 13

The Arlmont Café right next to the ski slopes

The modern Arlmont Café with its large sun terrace enjoys a prime setting right in the middle of skiing fun. Fine materials and clear lines create a very special atmosphere in the hotel’s own café which is located directly on the slopes of the Arlberg ski area. First row with legroom, with an impressive view of the vast Arlberg natural landscape around St. Anton: the dense coniferous forests, the gentle meadows and the rugged peaks of the Lechtal Alps seem close enough to touch from the terrace of the Arlmont Café.

A rewarding stop between two descents, a refreshing break between action-packed summer activities, a leisurely stop for lunch or a relaxing afternoon coffee: Whenever you need a break, the Arlmont Café is always the right place where pure holiday feeling awaits. Whether alone or as a couple, with friends or with the whole family - the Arlmont Café, boasting one of the most beautiful terraces in St. Anton, is a meeting place, an oasis of relaxation and a place of strength at the same time. 



On the sunny side of life

The aromatic cappuccino with perfect milk foam, the refreshing Aperol Spritz with a sweet orange slice and the cooling summer drink with fresh mint and ice cubes – the unique view from the sun terrace over the 9-hole course of the Golf Club Arlberg and the ski slopes makes the beverages all the more enjoyable. The valley station of the Nassereinbahn cable car which takes you up to St. Anton am Arlberg's local mountain, the 1,850-metre-high Gampen, is conveniently located right next to the café of the design hotel Arlmont. Direct access to Austria's largest contiguous ski area could not be any easier. Just like the pretty village centre of St. Anton, the meeting point of the ski school Arlberg is only a few steps away from the 4*s wellness hotel. The perfect location of the Hotel Arlmont makes it easy to combine a good night’s sleep and getting out on the slopes early.

When you get hungry after an eventful day in St. Anton am Arlberg, the Arlmont Café offers a varied selection of fine culinary creations. The menu of the day features both modern and creative dishes as well as traditional and authentic regional meals. After all, a classic dumpling soup is great when you are ravenously hungry and in addition fortifies the tired bones of every sports enthusiast, providing mouth-watering moments of enjoyment. More moments of indulgence can be had at the evening dinner in the Arlmont Restaurant or in the cosy bar, and of course already in the morning with the extensive hotel breakfast

Summer 2020 Cancellation Special & Covid-19 Information
Arrival
Departure
Rooms Enquiry Book Now

Genießen Sie die Sonnenseite des Lebens.

Das Arlmont Café an der Piste

Scroll Angebote 13

Treffpunkt, Entspannungsoase & Kraftplatz: Das Arlmont Café

Mittendrin statt nur dabei sind Sie im modernen Arlmont Café mit der riesigen Sonnenterrasse. Direkt an den Pisten des Skigebiet Arlberg gelegen, schaffen edle Materialien und klare Linienführungen im hauseigenen Café des Designhotel Arlmont eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre. Erste Reihe fußfrei sozusagen mit beeindruckendem Blick auf die Weitläufigkeit der Arlberger Naturlandschaft rund um St. Anton: Die dichten Nadelwälder, die sanften Wiesen und die schroffen Felsgipfel der Lechtaler Alpen sind von der Terrasse des Arlmont Café beinahe zum Greifen nahe. 

Ein genüsslicher Stopp zwischen zwei Abfahrten, eine Erfrischungspause zwischen actiongeladenen Sommeraktivitäten, eine gemütliche Einkehr zum Mittagessen oder ein bequemer Nachmittagscafé – unabhängig davon, wann Sie eine Pause brauchen, im Arlmont Café sind Sie immer richtig. Dort wartet jederzeit Urlaubsfeeling pur. Ob allein, in trauter Zweisamkeit, mit Freunden oder der ganzen Familie – das Arlmont Café mit einer der wohl schönsten Sonnenterrassen in St. Anton ist Treffpunkt, Entspannungsoase und Kraftplatz zugleich. 



Auf der Sonnenseite des Lebens

Der duftende Cappuccino mit dichtem Milchschaum, der erfrischende Aperol Spritz mit süßer Orangenscheibe und der kühlende Sommerdrink mit frischer Minze und Eiswürfeln – sie alle lassen sich mit dem einzigartigen Blick von der Sonnenterrasse auf den 9-Loch-Golfplatz des Golf-Club Arlberg und die Ski-Pisten noch ein bisschen mehr genießen. Die Talstation der Nassereinbahn des Skigebietes Arlberg liegt praktischerweise unmittelbar neben dem Café im Lifestylehotel Arlmont, die auf den Hausberg von St. Anton, den 1.850 Meter hohen Gampen, führt. Einfacher und unkomplizierter kann der direkte Zugang zu Österreichs größtem zusammenhängenden Skigebiet nicht sein. Genauso wie der schmucke Ortskern St. Antons ist auch der Sammelplatz der Skischule Arlberg nur wenige Schritte vom 4*s Wellnesshotel entfernt. Ausschlafen und zeitige Pistengaudi sind durch die ideale Lage des Hotel Arlmont also kein Widerspruch, im Gegenteil. 

Knurrt nach einem ereignisreichen Urlaubstag in St. Anton am Arlberg der Magen, hält die Tageskarte des Arlmont Café eine bunte Auswahl an kulinarischen Meisterwerken bereit. Neben modern interpretierten Kreativ-Kreationen dürfen natürlich auch traditionelle und authentische Gerichte der Region nicht fehlen. Immerhin stillt eine klassische Knödelsuppe nicht nur den Bärenhunger, sie stärkt die müden Knochen eines jeden Sportbegeisterten und sorgt ganz nebenbei für Genussmomente, die wortwörtlich auf der Zunge zergehen. Mehr davon gibt es übrigens nicht nur beim abendlichen Dinner im Arlmont Restaurant oder in der behaglichen Bar, sondern bereits in den Morgenstunden beim ausgiebigen hoteleigenen Frühstücksangebot

Sommer 2020 Storno-Vorteile & Covid-19 Information
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer Anfrage Buchen